Home » Blogs » STIP 2020 Town Hall Meet
Multimedia Videos

STIP 2020 Town Hall Meet

Watch Prof. K. VijayRaghavan, Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India; Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science and Technology; and Dr. Akhilesh Gupta Head-STIP 2020 Secretariat, Department of Science and Technology engage with the public on Science Technology Innovation Policy 2020

Disclaimer: The portion of the video live streamed before 6.30 pm was edited out as it included discussion of the housekeeping rules

Upcoming Event

Subscribe to Our Newsletter